2016-2017 Season

Annual Gala poster

Annual Gala

August 26, 2016
30 Day Mourning Period poster

30 Day Mourning Period

(or the Revolution that Occurred When Mr. Clybourne Killed Himself and Thus Was Unable to Come in to Work Thursday Morning)
Reva Shiner Comedy Award Winner
Written by Hank Greene
Directed by Joshua Caroll
September 23 - October 8, 2016
Ike & Julie Arnove Playoffs poster

Ike & Julie Arnove Playoffs

9 Playwrights, 9 Directors and 27 actors have only 24 hours to make a play!
November 5-6, 2016
Home poster


Heartfelt Musical
Book by Christy Hall
Music & Lyrics by Scott Alan
Directed by David Sheehan & Chad Rabinovitz
December 2-17, 2016
Row After Row poster

Row After Row

Off-Broadway / On-Ninth
Written by Jessica Dickey
Directed by David Anspaugh
January 27 - February 11, 2017
Escape the Room poster

Escape the Room

IU Basketball Edition
February 23 - March 4, 2017
Calling All Kates poster

Calling All Kates

Book by Emily Goodson
Music & Lyrics by Jeremy Schonfeld
Directed by Chad Rabinovitz
March 31 - April 15, 2017
Miniplay Playwriting Competition poster

Miniplay Playwriting Competition

April 9, 2017
Happily After Ever poster

Happily After Ever

Woodward/Newman Drama
Written by Laura Zlatos
May 12-27, 2017